BLSA Online
Step 1:
Start
Step 2:
Prices
Step 3:
Attendees
Step 4:
Register
Step 5:
Finish
Event Selection
<b>Saturday, November 24, 2012</b>

<a href=" http://www.julepbar.com/">Julep Bar</a>
7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
$30 per person

RSVP by Friday, November 16.

We hope to see you in November!

<b>Reunion Committee:</b><br /><a href="mailto:michael.baskin@gmail.com">Michael Baskin</a> <br /><a href="mailto:stephaniechan07@gmail.com">Stephanie Chan</a> <br /><a href="mailto:bgoldklang@gmail.com">Rebecca Goldklang</a><br /><a href="mailto:sarah.hang@gmail.com">Sarah Hang</a><br /><a href="mailto:diana.kelly@simmons.edu">Diana Kelly</a> <br /><a href="mailto:lizob223@gmail.com">Liz O'Brien</a> <br /><a href="mailto:sarah.onofri@gmail.com">Sarah Onofri</a> <br /><a href="mailto:shanny0923@yahoo.com">Rashanna Roach</a> <br /><a href="mailto:tharu@alum.mit.edu">Tharu</a>
Saturday, November 24, 2012 at 7:00 PM

Boston Latin School

78 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115
Tel No. (617) 635-8895

Boston Latin School Association

27 School Street, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 424-1635